Ashley Timm, President

Jennifer Ferron, co-Vice President

Charmaine Sheahan, co-Vice President

Jason Hingston, Secretary/Treasurer


Chad Hepburn, Incoming Board Member

Frank Ricci, Board Member

Sarah Sheahan, Board Member

Cassia Shugg, Board Member

Jean Thompson, Young Professional on Board

Tammi Winchester, Board Member


To contact one of our board members, please email or contact the Executive Director